Delegates

The delegates’ terms of office are for three years. Organizations are free to renew the three-year terms
as often as they wish for a particular delegate.

American College Health Association
Delegate: Julia Varnes, PhD., MPH, MCHES
jrvarnes@ufl.edu

American Public Health Association
Public Health Education and Health Promotion Section
Delegate:  Johnese Bostic
jayisneecee@gmail.com

Alternate: Andrea Portillo
aportillo37@gmail.com

American Public Health Association
School Health Education and Services Section
Delegate: Christopher M. Ledingham, MPH, PhD, MCHES
christopher.ledingham@utrgv.edu

Alternate:  Larry K. Olsen, DrPH CHES
lkoump53@msn.com

American School Health Association
Delegate: Beth McNeill, PhD
b-mcneill@tamu.edu

Alternate: Eric Conrad
econrad@crimson.ua.edu

Eta Sigma Gamma
Delegate:Keely Reese, PhD
krees@uwlax.edu

Coordinator & Alternate: Kelly L. Wilson, PhD, MCHES
kwilson@tamu.edu 

Deputy Coordiniator & Alternate:
Alexis Blavos, PhD, MCHES
alexis.blavos@cortland.edu

Society for Public Health Education
Delegate: Barbara Hernandez, PhD, MCHES
barbara.hernandez@lamar.edu

Alternate: Kelly Brown, PhD
kelli.brown@gcsu.edu

Alternate & Staff:  Elaine Auld,  MPH, CHES
eauld@sophe.org

The Society
Delegate: Fran Anthony Meyer
fameyersociety@aol.com

Alternate: Suzanne Crouch
suzcrouch18@gmail.com